Director of St. Thomas More Society 

 of the Diocese of Springfield

                Chair of the Honorable Kent B. Smith 

                          Scholarship Committee

 Attorney Thomas E. Day

Egan Flanagan and Cohen, PC

67 Market Street, Post Office Box 9035

Springfield, Massachusetts 01102

Office: 413-737-0260
 Attorney Caroline M. Murray

The Law Office of Caroline M. Murray

71 Park Avenue, Suite D 

West Springfield, Massachusetts, 01089

Office: 413-455-2884

Cell: 413-214-4246